Holiday Trading Hours

In the event of an emergency, please contact our after hours service on (03) 5824 1755

Thursday 24th December - Christmas Eve 8.30am - 5.00pm
Friday 25th December - Christmas Day Closed
Saturday 26th December Closed
Sunday 27th December Closed
Monday 28th December - Boxing Day Holiday Closed
Tuesday 29th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
Wednesday 30th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
Thursday 31st December- New Year's Eve 8.30am - 5.00pm
Friday 1st January - New Year's Day Closed
Saturday 2nd January 8.00am - 12.00pm
Sunday 3rd January Closed

Share